Ashley Cook
Bush ballad male     "My camp fire's my home"
Dianne Lindsay     
Bush ballad female of the year "jack bridle"
Ian List
Best Inspirational song
'the difference'
Australian independent country music awards festivle
2015 winning artists
winning artist will be appearing at the galla night/winners concert on thursday 15th january 2015, 336 goonoo goonoo road tamporth at butlers auditorium.
show starts 7pm, cost $10. for tickets phone 07 5562 1292
dale duncan
best male vocalist of the year
"the one and only ned kelly"
Shaza leigh
best female vocalist of the year
"hail Australia"
terry bennetts
best country instrumental
of the year
"riders of the kimberley"
graham rodger        &      catherine britt best collaboration of the year
"reach out"
rachel jillett
best inspirational of the year
"god be with you"
dianne lindsay
best country music album of the year
"all things country'
AICMAF Brumby Awards